Copper in my sights : New S.F.C. accessories range.

IMG_1114My obsession with copper has got the point where I’ve now been looking to accessorise my wardrobe with it. I set out looking for the like but found very few, if any, pieces out there. So – I decided to design and have made my own pieces for the Scott Fraser Collection. Made in USA and available online shortly. The range includes a money clip, tie bar and square faced cufflinks with sterling silver links.IMG_1107

This entry was published on February 26, 2014 at 8:21 am. It’s filed under Blog post and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

