Scott Fraser Simpson of S.F.C. filmed by Dominic Hinde.

A little while back I met up with a young guy (younger than I am!) called Dominic Hinde. He asked me if it was possible for him to take a few shots of me and my scooters – knowing of him already and the ongoing body of work he is doing as The Scootographer I agreed. The shots came out great and I kept in contact with Dom to shoot various other projects I was involved in, one of which was the Hackett #10Men1City winning photograph.

On one occasion we were working together, he spoke about doing some video work with me and wanted to capture a part of what I was doing with the Scott Fraser Collection. We worked a date and made it happen. The edit follows me travelling around London on a usual day – searching for rare fabrics in far-flung London warehouses, dropping stock off to various stockists, working at the garage and ending out at a regular club night I host in North London (Teen Scene).

For more of Dominic’s work check out  – dominichinde.com

 

This entry was published on January 30, 2015 at 1:04 pm. It’s filed under Blog post and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Scott Fraser Simpson of S.F.C. filmed by Dominic Hinde.

  1. Pingback: Scott Fraser Simpson of S.F.C. filmed by Dominic Hinde. | The Mod Generation

Leave a Reply

